The Kentucky Association for Pupil Transportation -- KAPT


We provide: Safe, Efficient, and Economic Transportation for all Kentucky Students

Our purpose: Provide Leadership, Assistance, Training, and Mentorship to all Kentucky School Districts

Contact KAPT

Contact Bud Tarry
725 Lick Branch Road
Glasgow, KY 42141
Cell 270-670-4672
Home 270-678-1728
btarry@glasgow-ky.com

OR

Michael McCloud
1211 Center Street
Bowling Green, KY. 42101
Phone: 270-746-2200
Fax: 270-746-2225
Michael.McCloud@bgreen.kyschools.us

KAPT Contacts:

President

- Jeff Coursey, Henderson County / jeff.coursey@henderson.kyschools.us
Contact #270-831-5120

President Elect

- Dave Peters, Barren County / mailto:david.peters@barren.kyschools.us
Contact #270-361-1403

Vice President

- Open

Secretary

- Chip Jenkins, Barren County / chip.jenkins@barren.kyschools.us
Contact #270-590-3790

Treasurer

- Mike McCloud, Bowling Green Independent / Michael.McCloud@bgreen.kyschools.us
Contact #270-746-2200

Immediate Past President

- Wayne Winters, Crittendon County / wayne.winters@crittenden.kyschools.us
Contact #270-965-3866

Executive Director

- Bud Tarry, / btarry@glasgow-ky.com
Contact # 270-678-1728

REGION 1

- Steven Spraggs / Paducah Independent Schools steven.spraggs@paducah.kyschools.us
Contact # 270-444-5635

REGION 2

- Wayne Winters / Crittenden County / wayne. winters@crittenden.kyschools.us
Contact # 270-965-3866

REGION 3

- Nick Boiling / Hancock County / nick.boling@hancock.kyschools.us
Contact #

REGION 4

- John Odom / Warren County / john.odom@warren.kyschools.us
Contact 270-842-8311

REGION 5

- OPEN

REGION 6

- Open

REGION 7

- Open

REGION 8

- OPEN

REGION 9

- Pat Trimble / Pendleton County / pat.trimble@pendleton.kyschools.us
Contact 270-842-8311

REGION 10

- Burnsy Stewart / Bath County / burnsy.stewart@bath.kyschools.us
Contact #606-674-6314

REGION 11

- OPEN

REGION 12

- Craig Griffin / Casey County / craig.griffin@casey.kyschools.us
Contact #606-787-8701

REGION 13

- OPEN

REGION 14

- OPEN

REGION 15

- OPEN

REGION 16

- OPEN